skip to Main Content

Introducing the Digital Culture Awards

Arts Council England and the Digital Culture Network are excited to announce the first Digital Culture Awards – celebrating digital and tech innovation in arts and culture.

Since 2019, the Digital Culture Network has worked with over 1100 organisations and individuals and we never cease to be inspired by the innovation and agility our sector displays. This has never been more apparent than over the past 18 months, where organisations have embraced digital technology to reach and engage audiences in the most innovative and creative ways and at an incredible pace, demonstrating the real opportunities that digital can offer to support our sector as we move forward.

So, to celebrate your dedication and creativity, we’re on the hunt for the very best in digital transformation, digital engagement, and use of technology in arts and culture in England. With 8 categories including digital storytelling, digital inclusion, income generation and emerging digital leader, there’s something for everyone.

When is it?

Submissions are now open and close at 10am on Monday 8 November – so make sure you get your entry in on time. Shortlisted organisations/individuals will be notified in early December and at the same time voting will open for our two People’s Choice categories.

We hope you’ll all join us for our virtual Awards Ceremony on 20 January 2022. Head to the Awards Ceremony page for more details.

Who’s involved?

We’ve partnered with an exciting range of inspiring industry-leading Judges from the worlds of tech and the arts. For more info head to our Judges pages.

How do we enter?

Head to our Entries page where you can find more about each category and follow the links to enter using the simple submissions platform. You can enter your organisation in as many different categories as you like!

Enter Now!

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top